The Cooks Bible

Last week I’ve got Le Cordon Bleu Book- “The Cooks Bible”. My greatest dream is to study at Le Cordon. During this year I’m going to save as much money as I can and next year, September I will try to study at Le Cordon Bleu in London, Diplome de Patisserie. Hopefully I will manage to achive my target 🙂

But now I need to say something more about my new book. I’m so happy that I have it. I will try to make some Le Cordon recipes and post them on my blog. This book is rich in all the informaction which every cook has to know. For example all the basic recipes like white sauces, brown sauces, butter sauces etc. I am very excited and looking forward to share my experience with you.

image2(2) image1(6) image3 image4

Leave a Reply

